In Rodeo, we aim not to delete projects. Hours spent on a project, even if the project does not go ahead, can provide beneficial insights.

That way you can always undertake in-depth business analysis.

If you do wish to remove a project you have to make sure that there are no activities linked to that project. These can be hours / booked expenses / estimates / tasks.

If there are no activities linked to that project, you can look up the project in the project overview using the filter.

Then you can click on the edit button.

This is visible when you hover your cursor over the project. You can then choose to delete the project.

Note: The project cannot be retrieved when you choose to delete a project.

Did this answer your question?