It is possible that there are employees who have not tracked their hours. When you want to invoice, close the project, or anything similar, it is important that all hours are tracked.
That is why, as a project manager, you can always track time for another user.
To do this, go to time in the left menu.
At the top of the screen you will see AS [name].
If you want to track time for another employee, click on the name and find the right person. Once selected, you can track time for that employee.
Make sure you change the name back when finished to avoid any issue.
Note: This functionality is only available to full users.